Wake up with MAX

Everyday at 6am AEST

Wake up with MAX! Get your day started right with the music you know and love.

The biggest songs from the biggest artists – MAX it’s just great music!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Wake Up With MAX
Thu 25 January·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 January·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 27 January·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 January·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 January·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 January·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 1 February·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 2 February·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 3 February·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 4 February·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 5 February·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 6 February·6:00am
Rec