Wake up with MAX

Everyday at 6am AEST

Wake up with MAX! Get your day started right with the music you know and love.

The biggest songs from the biggest artists – MAX it’s just great music!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Wake Up With MAX
Mon 26 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 29 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 August·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 September·6:00am
Rec