Wake up with MAX

Everyday at 6am AEST

Wake up with MAX! Get your day started right with the music you know and love.

The biggest songs from the biggest artists – MAX it’s just great music!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
: Wake Up With Max
 
: Wake Up With Max
Tue 19 June·6:01am
Rec
 
 
Wed 20 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 23 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 June·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 July·6:00am
Rec