Wake up with MAX

Everyday at 6am AEST

Wake up with MAX! Get your day started right with the music you know and love.

The biggest songs from the biggest artists – MAX it’s just great music!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Wake Up With MAX
Wed 11 December·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 12 December·6:00am
 
 
Fri 13 December·6:00am
 
 
Sat 14 December·6:00am
 
 
Mon 16 December·6:00am
 
 
Tue 17 December·6:00am
 
 
Wed 18 December·6:00am
 
 
Thu 19 December·6:00am
 
 
Fri 20 December·6:00am
 
 
Sat 21 December·6:00am