Wake up with MAX

Everyday at 6am AEST

Wake up with MAX! Get your day started right with the music you know and love.

The biggest songs from the biggest artists – MAX it’s just great music!

Show
Title
Date & time
 
:
 
Wake Up With MAX
Thu 18 October·5:57am
Rec
 
 
Fri 19 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 20 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 21 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 22 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sat 27 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 28 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 October·6:00am
Rec